Term Dates 2020/2021

PD Day Tuesday 1st September

PD Day Wednesday 2nd September

PD Day Thursday 3rd September

Autumn Term opens Friday 4th September

Half Term 26th  – 30th October

Autumn Term closes Friday 18th December

PD Day Monday 4th January

Spring Term opens Tuesday 5th January

Half Term 15th – 19th  February

Term closes Friday 26th March

Summer Term opens Monday 12th April

Monday 3rd May – May Bank Holiday

Half Term 31st May – 4th June

Last day of term Friday 16th July

PD Day Monday 19th July 

PD Day Tuesday 20th July

Term Dates 2021/2022

PD Day Wednesday 1st September

Autumn Term opens Thursday 2nd September

Half Term 25th  – 29th October

Autumn Term closes Friday 17th December

PD Day Tuesday 4th January

PD Day Wednesday 5th January

Spring Term opens Thursday 6th January

PD Day Friday 18th February

Half Term 21st – 25th February

Term closes Thursday 7th April

PD Day Friday 8th April

Summer Term opens Monday 25th April

Monday 2nd May – May Bank Holiday

Half Term 30th May – 3rd June

Last day of term Thursday 21st July